Bible Gateway, Joni and Friends, and Tyndale announce “Finding Hope in Suffering” Live Facebook Event hosted by Best-Selling Author Joni Erickson Tada.

Live Event Streams on Facebook July 22

WHAT: Bible Gateway,Joni and Friends, and Tyndale House Publishers are partnering to announce the release of the “Beyond Suffering Bible” with the Facebook Live Event “Finding Hope in Suffering -Joni Answers Your Tough Questions.” Best-selling author Joni Eareckson Tada will answer user-submitted questions posed about hope and suffering in the world. The event will be streamed live on Facebook at 2 p.m. pacific/ 5 p.m. eastern on Friday, July 22. Viewers can submit questions for Joni at the Facebook Event Page – https://www.facebook.com/events/1372383782777257/ or by Tweeting, Facebooking, or Instagramming the question with the hashtag #BeyondSufferingBible.

WHO: Best-selling author, speaker, broadcaster, artist and founder of Joni and Friends, Joni Eareckson Tada will answer questions sent to her livestream during “Finding Hope in Suffering.” After nearly 50 years’ experience with quadriplegia as well as recent bouts with chronic pain and 5 years as a breast cancer survivor, Tada has much wisdom to share with those who are hurting – wisdom she herself has received from God’s Word and has worked with Tyndale to compile in the “Beyond Suffering Bible.”

JoniEarecksonTada

WHEN &
WHERE: The Facebook Live interview will go live on Friday, July 22 at 2 p.m. PDT / 3 p.m. MDT / 4 p.m. CDT / 5 p.m. EDT.

The livestream is located on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/events/1372383782777257/

DETAILS: Joni Eareckson Tada is the founder and Chief Executive Officer of Joni and Friends. The Beyond Suffering Bible is a combination of a study bible and a devotional bible which is filled with encouraging words from top Christian experts and will serve as a resource to individuals dealing with physical, emotional or spiritual pain.

 

978-1-4143-9202-8

The Beyond Suffering Bible meets a huge need. Studies show that an estimated 1 in 6 Americans suffer from chronic health conditions and 1 in 5 people live with some type of physical disability. In addition, 10 million people a year in the U.S. experience a serious mental illness. People challenged by physical and mental issues often require caretakers; today, approximately 65 million Americans are providing care for someone with a disability or chronic illness. Those who are suffering and those who care for them all need help and comfort; the Beyond Suffering Bible answers that need.

Although the Beyond Suffering Bible releases from Tyndale in October, it is available for a special pre-order buy-one, get-one offer for the month of July, at http://www.beyondsufferingbible.com/

 

 

Adam Sabados

Adam Sabados

Adam is the Digital Media Coordinator at Tyndale. He gets to have fun running social media campaigns, and online advertising. Adam is a graduate of Malone University in Canton, Ohio where he majored in communication arts and was highly involved in the theatre department. He currently lives in Wheaton, IL with his wife Meghan, his son Luke, and their Cavalier pup Banksy. You can follow Adam on Twitter at @AdamSab where you can learn all about his latest improv comedy shows around Chicago, hear about the woes of Ohio sports teams, or catch an insightful blog post or two.