GIVEAWAY: Kids Fiction First-in-Series Titles

Dive into some great children’s book series this summer with this giveaway package! In this kit, we’ve pulled together the first books from several different series, making for fun that will last all summer long.


Kids Fiction First-in-Series Titles HQ Attempt


This giveaway includes:

Willie’s Redneck Time Machine– The Duck Commander series

By John Luke Robertson, with Travis Thrasher

Age: 8-12

Willie finds a mysterious wooden crate in the Duck Commander warehouse. Only John Luke is around, so the two of them open up the box and find… a time machine! Willie and John Luke test out the machine and find themselves journeying through time. They have crazy adventures but know they need to make it back to West Monroe. Will they make the right choices to get back at the right time?

Haunted Waters– A Red Rock Mysteries Book

By Jerry B. Jenkins and Chris Fabry

Age: 8-12

Bryce and Ashley are ATV-riding twins from Colorado who unearth adventure wherever they go. From clearing the name of a local miscreant to thwarting a gold-stealing heist, the twins’ growing faith and the strong example of their parents guide them through even the most life-threatening situations. With the page-turner style used by Jenkins and  Fabry in the Left Behind: The Kids series, these fast-paced books will keep readers on the edge of their seats.

The Book of the King-The first book in The Wormling series

By Jerry B. Jenkins and Chris Fabry

Age: 10-14

“Nothing special” is the best way to describe Owen Reeder—at least that’s what he’s been told all his life. But when a stranger visits his father’s bookstore, Owen’s ordinary life spirals out of control and right into a world he didn’t even know existed. Owen believes the only gift he possesses is his ability to devour books, but he is about to be forced into a battle that will affect two worlds: his and the unknown world of the Lowlands.

Wild Thing-From the Winnie the Horse Gentler series

By Dandi Daley Mackall

Age: 8-12

Twelve-year-old Winnie Willis has a way with horses. She can gentle the wildest mare, but other parts of her life don’t always come as easily. Along with her dad and sister, Lizzy, Winnie is learning how to live without her mom, who was also a natural horse gentler. As Winnie tries to gentle the horse of her dreams, Wild Thing, by teaching him about unconditional love and blind trust, her own fearful heart finally begins to trust God again.

Don’t miss out on your chance to make a splash in your child’s life with some great summer reads! Enter to win these four first-in-series books below:

Kids Fiction Giveaway

Visit to learn more about these series.